shmups.system11.org

Shmups Forum

* FAQ    * Search
 * Register  * Login 
It is currently Sun May 19, 2019 8:17 pm View unanswered posts
View active topics

Post subject: Has anyone tried BrainZyme® probiotic health supplement
PostPosted: Sat May 04, 2019 8:17 pm 

Supposedly to help with focus and concentration?

Apparently difference versions (original, Elite, Pro) to help with your mood or focus.

I just randomly Google search it and scrolled through a number of reviews

Offline Profile  

Post subject: Re: Has anyone tried BrainZyme® probiotic health supplement
PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 9:59 am 

As a certified fitness trainer i strongly recommend a healthy and active lifestyle, with constant aerobic & anaerobic workouts, healthy nutrition, enough deep sleep and as stress free as you can manage to be, over absolutely any such suplements.

Sorry for being that guy but this ^ will truly make a difference in you life.

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 11:25 am 

Mills, did you turn into a spambot? I almost did my usual spammer deletion routine before I noticed it was you.

My videos
Rolling Start!! - Arcade Racing Game Forum

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 1:22 pm 

Ghegs, when did you become a pri*k slating Bot. If you already knew, yet still responded just to get noticed.

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 2:36 pm 

What? You posted a thread with a spam-sounding title that would get a new member deleted right off the bat, I was about to delete the thread before I realized it was you. So I guess your account hasn't been taken over by a spammer then, judging by your usually jovial disposition.

My videos
Rolling Start!! - Arcade Racing Game Forum

Offline Profile  

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 2:43 pm 

I'm reminded of those advertisements for brain pills on late night news that make a big deal about how they're derived from jellyfish.